WOOD ALL OVER… AT HOME

You’ve been amazing! You know I love natural & wooden things (it’s been my stuff for years) and I sometimes share my finds on this blog. Wood (the tag) is getting more & more readers and is on the top 3 read articles. I wanted to thank you all.

Among the blogpost I’ve written so far about wood as an interior statement, you’ve been quite a lot to read FOR THE LOVE OF WOOD, DARK WOOD…INSIDE and LIFE IN WOOD.

Here is some interiors and pieces I like. Beautiful always, smart sometimes and cozy often. And on top of this, your artisan the carpenter is your best friend to make your home a better place!

wooden-smart-sofa

wood-bench-and-fur

wooden-bench

wooden-storage

the-snickeriet-furniture
smart-storage

simple-square-shelves

pop-up-storage

en_casa_de_laura_martinez_del_pozo_peseta_482009743_800x1200

storage-by-piet-ein-eek

wood-wall-in-bedroom

love-of-wood

wood-at-work

wood-and-stairs

56f89131457d71983cd409a620ff76e0

73015e17b7352c6ed334ca449f114ced

wood-all-over

pieces-of-wood

Enjoy wood,

& make your home like no other…

signature

Follow me on Facebook – Instagram – Ello – Twitter – Pinterest

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter hebdo / Subscribe to our weekly newsletter

Laisser un commentaire