INSPIRATIONS FOR HOME… Natural, simple & authentic

What is really important at home for me? Space, nature & light. I am not into stricto senso minimal style because I find it a bit cold (beautiful but cold), not in design style (to fancy), nor Industrial I find hard to use in none suitable place (unless you live in a loft or a true Industrial looking place). I like wood, white walls & floors, linen and natural textures, a lovely mix of all the above mentioned style. A kind of Neo-rustic style as they call it. Here is a selection that really inspire me :

7976556e382479b13fc73595eeefbfa0

mtm0mdkymdcxmje1njg5njk4

mtm0mdkymdcxndg0mty4njcw

mtm0mdkymdcxmje1njezotyy

mtm0mdkymdcxndg0mdm2mzcw

mtmzoti3nza3mteymje1odi2

mtmznzy3mda4nzyzntcymtk0

mtmzoti3nza3mteymtizmdex

mtm0mdkymdcxndg0mtkwnjkw

mtm0mdkymdcxndg0mjm0mja2

mtmznja1mtc4otu5mtk2mtmw

Get inspired too,

& make your home like no other…

signature

Follow me on Facebook – Instagram – Ello – Twitter – Pinterest

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter hebdo / Subscribe to our weekly newsletter

Laisser un commentaire